Below is the list of the Referees Association of Michigan's 2014-2016 Board of Directors and Committees. Officers of the Board are listed by rank. Committees are listed alphabetically. Other board and committee members are listed alphabetically by last name.


OFFICERS
BOARD MEMBERS
COMMITTEES & LIASONS
PRESIDENT
Sahera G. Housey

Referee (Oakland County)
6th Judicial Circuit Court
Oakland County
P.O. Box 436012
Pontiac, MI 48343-6012
ph: 248-858-5423
fx: 248-858-2050
houseys@oakgov.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Kristi Drake
Referee (Lenawee County)
39th Judicial Circuit Court
425 N. Main Street
Adrian, MI 49221
ph: 517-264-4722
fx: 517-264-4765
kristi.drake@lenawee.mi.us

SECRETARY
Janet Mendez
Referee (Ingham County)
30th Circuit Court
303 W. Kalamazoo St.
Lansing, MI 48933
ph: 517-483-6103
jmendez@ingham.org

TREASURER
Amanda Kole

Referee (Macomb County)
16th Judicial Circuit Court
40 N. Main Street
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
wk: 586-469-5960
fx: 586-469-5960
amanda.kole@macombgov.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Amanda Kole

Referee (Macomb County)
16th Judicial Circuit Court
40 N. Main Street
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
wk: 586-469-5960
fx: 586-469-5960
amanda.kole@macombgov.org

Michelle Letourneau
Referee (Wayne County)
3rd Judicial Circuit Court
645 Griswold #654
Detroit, MI 48226
313-224-5810
Michelle.Letourneau-McAvoy@3rdcc.org

Susan Murphy
Referee (Jackson County)
4th Judicial Circuit Court
312 S. Jackson
Jackson, MI 49202
ph: 517-768-7841
smurphy@co.jackson.mi.us

Lynn Perry
Referee (Kent County)
17th Judicial Circuit Court
180 Ottawa NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-632-5140
lynn.perry@kentcountymi.gov

Lynda Pioch
Referee (Van Buren County)
Van Buren County Circuit Court
219 E. Paw Paw St., LL
Paw Paw, MI 49079
wk: 269-657-7734
piochl@vbco.org

Lorie Savin
Referee (Oakland County)
6th Judicial Circuit Court
P.O. Box 436012
Pontiac, MI 48343-6012
wk: 248-452-2011
fx: 248-858-2050
savinl@oakgov.com

Kristin Stone
Referee (Macomb County)
16th Judicial Circuit Court
40 N. Main Street
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
586-469-5394
Kristin.stone@macombgov.org

Kate Weaver
Referee (Oakland County)
6th Judicial Circuit Court
230 Elizabeth Lake Road
Pontiac, MI 48341
ph: 248-858-0440
fx: 248-858-2050
weaverc@oakgov.com

Nicholas Wood
Referee (Isabella County)
21st Circuit Court
300 North Main Street
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
ph: 989-772-0911
fx: 989-779-8022
nwood@isabellacounty.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

   Communications Committee
   Ken Randall
   Lorie Savin


   Conference Committee
   Sahera Housey


   Finance Committee
   Kristi Drake
   Susan Murphy


   Law & Court Rules Committee
   Shelley Spivack
   Kate Weaver


   Membership Committee
   Michelle Letourneau-McAvoy
   Nick Wood



LIAISONS

   State Bar of Michigan
   Candace Crowley


   SBM, Children's Law Section
   Kristin Stone


   SCAO, Friend of the Court
   Dan Bauer


   SCAO, Child Welfare Services
   Noah Bradow