Below is the list, in alphabetical order by last name, of the Lifetime Honorary Members of the Referees Association of Michigan.

Martha Anderson Oakland County
Jon T. Ferrier Kent County
Judah Garber Washtenaw County
Linda Hallmark Oakland County
Karen Liwienski Macomb County
Kathy Oemke Livingston County
Kathryn O'Grady Wayne County
Nancy Thane Tuscola County
Kent Weichmann Washtenaw County